Christmas Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
    Thursday 5 December                

 2019 Day Trips & Special Events

    New Year Mystery Lunch
   
Wednesday 25 January                 

    Spirit of the Dance with pre-show dinner                              Saturday 23 February

    Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
   
Thursday 4 April

    Lunch in France - Aux Amis de Stef  (Sandy)
  
  Tuesday 11 June
  

    Henley Royal Regatta
    
Wednesday 3 July                        

    Lunch in France - Restaurant La Matelote
   
Wednesday 20 November

       Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
    
Wednesday 18 September

    La Traviata at Glyndebourne
  
Week beginning 15 October     exact date to be confirmed

Click on the pictures   for more details

    The Mill at Sonning - theatre & lunch
    
Thursday 1 August 
  fully booked                                        

   Syon House with lunch at the Hilton Syon Park
  
Tuesday 7 March

    Edward Burne-Jones Exhibition - Tate Britain
   
Tuesday 12 February
 

Food1
Aux Amis
Royal Pav pan
Food1

    Royal Phiharmonic Orchestra  Concert                         Thursday 28 March                    

RPO17
Food1
Henley1
Matelote
Glyndebourne
Burne Jones 1
Syon
Mill1
spirit
New Year19

We aim to make travelling a pleasure

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Call us on   01903 745451
or e-mail  travel@travplan.co.uk

Full logo2