2022 Day Trips & Special Events

Click on titles for  more details

Royal Pav pan
Daffodil2

Faberge in London                                                Wednesday 26 January 

”Showtime” with Anton du Beke                     Saturday 12 February

Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere           Thursday 31 Marc

”Mamma Mia!”                                                        Thursday 17 February 

Lunch in France - Aux Amis de Stef                              Thursday 26 May 

Hole Park Gardens, bluebells & Lunch                      Tuesday 26 April

Leeds Castle & tour                                                       Thursday 12 May

Travelplan Lunch Club                                                  Tuesday 10 May  

London Theatre - The Lion King                     Thursday 15 September

An Evening at Glyndebourne -  to be confirmed             mid October

Lunch in France - La Matelote                         Wednesday 2 November   

Christmas Lunch in France                                     Thursday 1 December

RHS Wisley Garden with lunch                                   Monday 27 June

Travelplan Lunch Club - Christmas Lunch       Tuesday 6 December 

Travelplan Lunch Club                                         Tuesday 11 January 

Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere    Wednesday 28 September

Travelplan Lunch Club                                                           Monday 4 July

Brooklands - with Concorde Experience             Wednesday 6 April

Travelplan Lunch Club                                            Tuesday 8 March

Sunset River Cruise                                                           Sunday 16 October   

Travelplan Lunch Club                                          Thursday 1 September

Mystery Drive                                                          Thursday 10 November

Wilton House                                                                              Thursday 7 July

Travelplan Lunch Club                                           Tuesday 15 November

Athelhampton House & Garden                               Monday 10 October

Henley Royal Regatta                                                   Tuesday 28 June  

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

       Call us on   01903 745451
or e-mail   travel@travplan.co.uk

Full logo2