2021 Day Trips & Special Events

Click on titles for  more details

Royal Pav pan
Daffodil2

Turner’s Modern World                                       Wednesday 27 January 

Hogarth and Europe                                                Monday 22 February

Lunch in France - La Riviere                                      Thursday 25 March 

Alice - Curiouser & Curiouser                               Wednesday 31 March 

Lunch in France - Aux Amis         new date     Wednesday 27 October 

Hole Park Gardens & Lunch                                              Monday 24 May

Royal Ascot - a special event                                         Tuesday 15 June 

Kensington Palace  - 2 exhibitions                             Monday 28 June 

Henley Royal Regatta - a special event  new date  Friday 12 August

Travelplan Lunch Club                       new date               Tuesday 6 July

Lunch in France - La Riviere                           Wednesday 29 September 

Sunset River Cruise - The Georgian                         Sunday 3 October 

Basildon Park (NT)                                               Wednesday 1 September

An Evening at Glyndebourne -  to be confirmed            mid October

Lunch in France - La Matelote                            Wednesday 3 November

Christmas Lunch in France                                      Thursday 2 December

Savill Garden & Windsor Great Park                          Thursday 1 July

Travelplan Lunch Club                                             Tuesday 12 October 

Travelplan Lunch Club - Christmas Lunch      Tuesday 7 December 

Travelplan Lunch Club                                            Wednesday 3 March 

Travelplan Lunch Club                                                Tuesday 12 October

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

       Call us on   01903 745451
or e-mail   travel@travplan.co.uk

Full logo2