Christmas Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
    Thursday 7 December                 change of date

 2017 Day Trips & Special Events

    Joseph & his Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
   
Thursday 26 January

     Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
   
Tuesday 7 March

    Hole Park Garden - daffodils
    Tuesday 28 March

    The Ideal Home Show
   
Thursday 30 March

    Dulwich Picture Gallery
   
Wednesday 3 May

    Lunch in France - Aux Amis de Stef  (Sandy)
  
Thursday 29 June
  

    An Evening with Dean Dyson
   
Monday 10 July

    Diana Exhibition at Kensington Palace with lunch
   
Tuesday 5 September

    Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
   
Wednesday 20 September

       Lunch at The Clink, HMP Brixton
    
Tuesday 10 October

    Lunch in France - Restaurant La Matelote
  
Wednesday 8  November

Click on the pictures   for more details

    Lunch on the Thames
  
Tuesday 23 May  

    Annie - starring Miranda Hart, Picadilly Theatre, London
   
Thursday 8 June 
                             replaces Sister Act                 

    Lunch in France - Hostellerie de la Riviere
  
Wednesday 26 April

    David Hockney Exhibition, Tate Britain
   
Tuesday 28 February
 

Russian
Food1
Food1
Aux Amis
Royal Pav pan

    Hamilton - London musical show
   
November -  date to be confirmed

    John Rutter Christmas Celebration concert
   
Wednesday 6 December             change of date

Joseph
Hockney1
Daffodils
Ideal Home
Dulwich Picture Gallery
Dean
Clink
La Matelote
Food1
Rutter official
LK George Exterior
Diana dresses
visitor-hero-1

    Wilton House, Salisbury  - lunch & guided tour
   
Wednesday 3 May                     new day trip for 2017

Annie3
Hamilton
Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Call us on   01903 745451
or e-mail  travel@travplan.co.uk

Full logo2

We aim to make travelling a pleasure